asebozero.blogg.se

Nba 2k13 ipodkingcarter
Nba 2k13 ipodkingcarter











  1. #Nba 2k13 ipodkingcarter full#
  2. #Nba 2k13 ipodkingcarter Pc#

oh btw if you DONT want to stalk anyone then add me.

#Nba 2k13 ipodkingcarter full#

HAWKxInSaNiTy8, my list might be full so message me somthing. also, i dont lie, about the truth, i tell it.Īdd me on XBOX if you want to see me again. I just got tried of you making me look bad. To be honest, i’d rather listen to memories/stories about AAS then ABL on WW or Sportstopia. you guys should share some memories rather then sportstopia. To be honest i dont even remember AAS that much. If you cant view the embedded video, click here. NBA2K13 Team Up - 2K Sports Has Redeem Themselves My Experience & Thoughts On Gameplay Fixes. If you comment telling me something about AAS isn’t here anymore, well it is. NBA 2K13 Video - My Impressions From 2K Sports NBA 2K13 Team Up Day (IpodKingCarter) 12:33 AM - Augby IpodKingCarter. If you look on the header, you will see it says bringing you the latest on AAS, not sportstopia. oh btw I’ve been looking on the latest part of the blog, and it has been about Sportstopia. I stayed because i love sports and action allstars. Ok, for the people that knew me on AAS, WW, or even future sportstopia, I’ve decided to make my journey end! I’m done! just done! to be honest i am going to tell you WHY i stayed on this site. I will play on HoF mode so be easy with expectations! IpodKingCarter vient de tweeté il y a même pas une minute : So where is the NBA 2K13 Demo Et toi, tu as la démo krim MP. So tell me if thats a good idea and list goals for me to try and get. I got MVP, ROY, and defensive Player of the year in my Rookie season. I am about 1/4 way done with my second season. Please comment some goals you want me to go for in the game. Yes, that is the worst thing to play 2k on but I am going to do so.

#Nba 2k13 ipodkingcarter Pc#

And i have watched some guys on youtube and their my players, QJB- Xbox Chris Smoove- Xbox/ps3 Ipodkingcarter- PC I might post videos showing some My Player Action. Whenever the CPU (pending on what difficulty) had 1-2 seconds left someone like Ronnie Turiaf would put up a leaning 3 ball and swish it. What I hope to see- I want to see the shot clock cheese to get fixed. – Dribble Moves (You will now use the right stick for dribble moves.) – Contact (there are new falls this year ) – Triple Threat Moves updated (when a defender gets to close now there are moves to get some space) You should check out his work because it’s jaw-dropping.Hey athletes! As you know, NBA2k13 is going to come out soon. I have a big video background, and I can tell you with certainty that he can edit with the best of ‘em. He might even share some of that info right back to the community.Īmong others, we’ve also extended an invitation to the video sensation Shady00018. He’ll definitely get to talk to devs about NBA 2K13 and even witness some of its improvements over 2K12 (speed issues no more). He’s a huge MyPlayer guy and has voiced his opinions on gameplay. We’ll be able to show Smoove areas of the game that pertain to his videos. Smoove also may or may not have influenced someone in the office to make his iconic “SPLASH” saying as a ‘text message received’ ringtone… Maybe I should turn that off before I meet him though - that might be embarrassing. He was the perfect candidate for this program. His countless videos over the years have entertained us endlessly. He’s one of the biggest NBA 2K YouTubers out there with over 490,000+ subscribers. You may or may not have heard of a YouTube sensation by the name of Chris Smoove. T he best part is we’re bringing in fans that focus on different areas to get a glimpse of those areas for NBA 2K13.We are still in the process of reaching out to targeted people for the program, but there are two that I can share with you.













Nba 2k13 ipodkingcarter